DPW will be closed on 3/5 for Town Meeting Day. Recycling WILL be picked up. 

Need to reach us while we're away? Visit https://www.burlingtonvt.gov/dpw/After-Hours.

Great Streets Main Street Construction Info availalble at greatstreetsbtv.com/main-street.

 
Water Resources

Contact Us

There are many ways to get in touch with one of our dedicated professionals.  Let us know how we can can help you!


Business Office 

Location:                 235 Penny Lane on the Burlington Waterfront (building is closed to walk in customers)            

MAP

Hours:                     8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (excluding weekends, holidays)

Phone | Fax:           802-863-4501 | 802-864-8233    

General Email:      water-resources@burlingtonvt.gov 

Emergencies:       802-863-4501, option 2  (This will be answered 24/7)


Mailing Address

Payments:               Burlington Water Resources | PO Box 1758 | Albany, NY 12201

Other:                       Burlington Water Resources | PO Box 878 | Burlington, VT 05402


Staff Directory

Contact Phone E-mail Concentration
Megan Moir, Division Director  863-4501 mmoir@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Treatment, Supply & Collection, Strategic Policy and Planning
Steve Roy, Risk & Resiliency Special Projects Engineer 863-4501 sroy@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Engineering & Risk Analysis
Jessica Lavalette, Director of Finance & Administration  863-4501 jlavalette@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Customer Care, Metering & Finance
Rocky Vogler, Director of Engineering & Operations 233-0263 rvogler@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Operations, Engineering & Asset Management
Eleanore Walker, Policy & Programs Advisor 863-4501 ewalker@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Policy, Planning & Implementation
Customer Care, Metering & Finance  
James Allison, Senior Customer Care Associate 863-4501 jallison@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Customer Service & Billing
Christina Nichols, Customer Care Associate 863-4501 cnichols@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Customer Service & Billing
Steve Miksek, Customer Care Associate 863-4501 smiksek@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Customer Service & Billing
Bruce Hines, Water Meter Working Foreman 863-4501 bhines@burlingtonvt.gov Meter Installation, Repair & Maintenance, DigSafe Markings
Laurie Lavallee, Senior Financial & Administrative Analyst 863-4501 llavallee@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Finance & Accounting
Lori LeBlanc-Dell'Amore, Accounting & Administrative Analyst 863-4501 lleblancdellamore@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Finance & Accounting
Engineering & Technical Services  
Martin Lee, Engineering Manager 497-7021 mlee@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Engineering
Ashley Walenty, Engineer 495-9976 awalenty@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Engineering
Kate Komorowski, Engineer 233-0022 kkomorowski@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Engineering
Michael Schramm, Engineer 233-9638 mschramm@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Engineering
Vacant, Infrastructure Manager 863-4501 water-resources@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Infrastructure & Asset Management
James Sherrard, Stormwater Program Manager 503-7027 jsherrard@burlingtonvt.gov Stormwater
Emily Piersiak, GIS & Field Specialist 735-3033 epiersiak@burlingtonvt.gov  Stormwater & GIS
Water Operations & Distribution  
Willie Glen, Drinking Water Facilities Manager 863-4501 wglen@burlingtonvt.gov Potable Water Treatment
Edin Delahmetovic, Water Distribution Field Manager 865-7265 edelahmetovic@burlingtonvt.gov Water Main, Service & Infrastructure Installation, Repair & Maintenance
Vacant, Water Distribution Working Foreman 863-9094   Water Main, Service & Infrastructure Installation, Repair & Maintenance
Jesse Greeno, Water Distribution Working Foreman 863-9094 jgreeno@burlingtonvt.gov Water Main, Service & Infrastructure Installation, Repair & Maintenance
Wastewater Operations  
Matt Dow, Wastewater Facilities Manager 862-6565 mdow@burlingtonvt.gov Main, North & East Wastewater Plants, Pump Stations
Nathan Lavallee, Chief Operator 863-4878 nlavallee@burlingtonvt.gov North & East Wastewater Plants, Pump Stations