Water Resources

Contact Us

There are many ways to get in touch with one of our dedicated professionals.  Let us know how we can can help you!


Business Office 

Location:                 235 Penny Lane on the Burlington Waterfront            MAP

Hours:                     8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (excluding weekends, holidays)

Phone | Fax:           802-863-4501 | 802-864-8233    

General Email:      water-resources@burlingtonvt.gov 

Emergencies:       802-863-4501, option 2  (This will be answered 24/7)


Mailing Address

Payments:               Burlington Water Resources | PO Box 1758 | Albany, NY 12201

Other:                       Burlington Water Resources | PO Box 878 | Burlington, VT 05402


Staff Directory

Contact Phone E-mail Concentration
Megan Moir, Division Head  863-4501 mmoir@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Treatment, Supply & Collection, Strategic Policy and Planning
Steve Roy, Senior Engineer 865-7258 sroy@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Engineering
Willie Glen, Drinking Water Facilities Manager 863-4501 wglen@burlingtonvt.gov Potable Water Treatment
Matt Dow, Wastewater Facilities Manager 862-6565 mdow@burlingtonvt.gov Main, North & East Wastewater Plants, Pump Stations
Jessica Lavalette, Customer Care & Finance Manager 863-4501 jlavalette@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Customer Care, Metering & Finance
Jenna Olson, Water Policy & Programs Manager 863-4501 jolson@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Policy, Planning & Implementation
James Sherrard, Stormwater Program Coordinator 863-4501 jsherrard@burlingtonvt.gov Stormwater
Edin Delahmetovic, Water Distribution Field Manager 865-7265 edelahmetovic@burlingtonvt.gov Water Main, Service & Infrastructure Installation, Repair & Maintenance
Martin Lee, Engineer 497-7021 mlee@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Engineering
Ashley Walenty, Engineer 495-9976 awalenty@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Engineering
Kate Komorowski, Engineer 863-4501 kkomorowski@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Engineering

Rocky Vogler, Infrastructure Asset Manager

863-4501 rvogler@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Infrastructure Asset Management
Nathan Lavallee, Chief Operator 863-4878 nlavallee@burlingtonvt.gov North & East Wastewater Plants, Pump Stations
Barbara Corrigan, Senior Customer Care Associate 863-4501 bcorrigan@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Customer Service & Billing
Heidi Groelinger, Customer Care Associate 863-4501 hgroelinger@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Customer Service & Billing
Lucy Gluck, Customer Care Associate 863-4501 lgluck@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Customer Service & Billing
Bruce Hines, Water Meter Working Foreman 863-4501 bhines@burlingtonvt.gov Water Meter Installation, Repair & Maintenance
Anson Gordon, Water Distribution Working Foreman 863-9094 agordon@burlingtonvt.gov Water Main, Service & Infrastructure Installation, Repair & Maintenance
Jillian Joubert, Water Resources Technician 863-4501 jjoubert@burlingtonvt.gov Stormwater & GIS