Burlington Fire Department

Command Staff

 

Steven A. Locke
Chief Engineer
136 South Winooski Ave.
Burlington, VT
802-864-4553 x 115
slocke@burlingtonvt.gov

Derek Libby
Deputy Chief of Operations
136 South Winooski Ave.
Burlington, VT
802-318-5912
dlibby@burlingtonvt.gov

Vacant Position
Deputy Chief of Administration
Public Information Officer
136 South Winooski Ave.
Burlington, VT
802-864-4553 x 129
 

Troy Ruggles
Battalion Chief, Training and Safety
Training Office
132 North Ave.
Burlington, VT
802-658-1491
truggles@burlingtonvt.gov

Meghan Sweeney
Administrative and Accounting Assistant
Central Fire Station
136 S. Winooski Ave
Burlington, VT
802-864-4554
msweeney@burlingtonvt.gov

Staff on Shift

Edwin Webster
Battalion Chief, A Shift
136 South Winooski Ave.
Burlington, VT
802-495-8680
ewebster@burlingtonvt.gov

Jared R. Grenon
Battalion Chief, B Shift
136 South Winooski Ave.
Burlington, VT
802-316-0185
jgrenon@burlingtonvt.gov
 

Patrick Murphy
Battalion Chief, C Shift
136 South Winooski Ave
Burlington, VT
802-598-2915
pmurphy@burlingtonvt.gov