Due to construction, public access to the City of Burlington Land Records vault will be extremely limited on Monday, July 22 and Tuesday, July 23. Records can be accessed online by visiting: https://i2f.uslandrecords.com/VT/Burlington/D/Default.aspx
If you need immediate access to records not available online, please contact the Clerk/Treasurer’s Office Customer Service at (802) 865-7000, option 1, then option 0.

 
Burlington Fire Department

Command Staff

Day Staff

Steven A. Locke
Chief Engineer
136 South Winooski Ave.
Burlington, VT
802-864-4553 x 1
slocke@burlingtonvt.gov

Peter Brown
Deputy Chief of Administration
Public Information Officer
136 South Winooski Ave.
Burlington, VT
802-864-4553 x 2
pbrown@burlingtonvt.gov

Aaron Collette
Deputy Chief of Operations
136 South Winooski Ave.
Burlington, VT
802-864-4553 x 3
acollette@burlingtonvt.gov

Barry Simays
Battalion Chief, Fire Marshal
Fire Marshal's Office
132 North Ave.
Burlington, VT
802-864-5577 x 1
bsimays@burlingtonvt.gov

Troy Ruggles
Battalion Chief, Training and Safety
Training Office
132 North Ave.
Burlington, VT
802-658-1491
truggles@burlingtonvt.gov

Meghan Sweeney
Administrative and Accounting Assistant
Central Fire Station
136 S. Winooski Ave
Burlington, VT
802-864-4554
msweeney@burlingtonvt.gov

Staff on Shift

Patrick Murphy
Battalion Chief, A Shift
136 South Winooski Ave
Burlington, VT
802-864-4553 x 4
pmurphy@burlingtonvt.gov

Robert Plante
Deputy Chief, B Shift
136 South Winooski Ave.
Burlington, VT
802-864-4553 x 4
rplante@burlingtonvt.gov

Jared R. Grenon
Deputy Chief, C Shift
136 South Winooski Ave.
Burlington, VT
802-864-4553 x 4
jgrenon@burlingtonvt.gov