Burlington Fire Department

Command Staff

 

Derek Libby
Acting Chief Engineer
136 South Winooski Ave.
Burlington, VT
802-864-4553 x 1
dlibby@burlingtonvt.gov

Michael LaChance
Deputy Chief of Administration
Public Information Officer
136 South Winooski Ave.
Burlington, VT
802-864-4553 x 2
 

Troy Ruggles
Battalion Chief, Training and Safety
Training Office
132 North Ave.
Burlington, VT
802-658-1491
truggles@burlingtonvt.gov

Meghan Sweeney
Administrative and Accounting Assistant
Central Fire Station
136 S. Winooski Ave
Burlington, VT
802-864-4554
msweeney@burlingtonvt.gov

Staff on Shift

Edwin Webster
Battalion Chief, A Shift
136 South Winooski Ave.
Burlington, VT
802-864-4553 x 4
ewebster@burlingtonvt.gov

Michael Curtin
Battalion Chief, B Shift
136 South Winooski Ave.
Burlington, VT
802-864-4553 x 4
mcurtin@burlingtonvt.gov

Jamie Valyou
Battalion Chief, C Shift
136 South Winooski Ave
Burlington, VT
802-864-4553 x 4
jvalyou@burlingtonvt.gov