City of Burlington, Vermont City of Burlington, Vermont
Burlington Fire Department
Phone: 802-864-4554 Fax: 802-865-5387
Emergency: 911
follow on Facebook

Command Staff

Day Staff

Steven A. Locke
Chief Engineer
136 South Winooski Ave.
Burlington, VT
802-864-4553
slocke@burlingtonvt.gov

Peter Brown
Deputy Chief of Administration
136 South Winooski Ave.
Burlington, VT
802-658-7662
pbrown@burlingtonvt.gov

Aaron Collette
Deputy Chief of Operations
136 South Winooski Ave.
Burlington, VT
802-658-7660
acollette@burlingtonvt.gov

Barry Simays
Battalion Chief, Fire Marshal
Fire Marshal's Office
132 North Ave.
Burlington, VT
802-864-5577
bsimays@burlingtonvt.gov

Scott Crady
Battalion Chief, Training Officer
Training Office
132 North Ave.
Burlington, VT
scrady@burlingtonvt.gov

Meghan Sweeney
Administrative Assistant II
Central Fire Station
136 S. Winooski Ave
Burlington, VT
802-864-4554
msweeney@burlingtonvt.gov

Staff on Shift

Patrick Murphy
Battalion Chief, A Shift
136 South Winooski Ave
Burlington, VT
802-864-4553
pmurphy@burlingtonvt.gov

Robert Plante
Deputy Chief, B Shift
136 South Winooski Ave.
Burlington, VT
802-864-4553
rplante@burlingtonvt.gov

Jared R. Grenon
Deputy Chief, C Shift
136 South Winooski Ave.
Burlington, VT
802-864-4553
jgrenon@burlingtonvt.gov

 

 
- Departments of the City of Burlington -