Assessor&Rsquo;S Office

Committee Members

Name District Mandated Critera
James Unsworth, Chair   Commercial Property Owner
Alan Bjerke Central Homeowner, Board of Tax Appeals
Karen Blakelock Central Renter
Jonathan Chapple-Sokol East Homeowner, Board of Assessors
David Edwards South Homeowner
Chris Haessly Central Renter
Dan Kirk Central Homeowner
Joan Shannon South Homeowner, City Coucil
Kevin Stapleton North Homeowner
John Vickery South

City Assessor