City of Burlington, Vermont City of Burlington, Vermont
Burlington Police Department
Antonio B. Pomerleau Building, One North Avenue
Phone: 802-658-2704 / Emergency: Dial 911
follow on Facebook
 

Command Staff and Area Supervisors

COMMAND STAFF AREA LIEUTENANTS SUPPORT STAFF
     
Brandon del Pozo Jon Young Bonnie E. Beck
Chief of Police A and E Area Lieutenant Community Affairs Officer
(802) 540-2107 (802) 540-2303 (802) 540-2204
bdelpozo@bpdvt.org jyoung@bpdvt.org bbeck@bpdvt.org
     
Shawn Burke Dennis Duffy Lacey-Ann Smith
Deputy Chief of Operations B Area and Airport Ops Lieutenant Community Affairs Liaison
(802) 540-2107 (802) 540-2102 (802) 540-2393
sburke@bpdvt.org dduffy@bpdvt.org lsmith@bpdvt.org
     
Jannine Wright Matthew Sullivan Brion Houston
Deputy Chief of Administration C Area Lieutenant Executive Asst to the Chief of Police
(802) 540-2107 (802) 540-2215 (802) 540-2107
jwright@bpdvt.org msullivan@bpdvt.org bhouston@bpdvt.org
     
  Paul Glynn Sarah Trieb
  D Area Lieutenant Assistant to the Officer in Charge
  (802) 540-2163 (802) 540-2246
  pglynn@bpdvt.org strieb@bpdvt.org
     
  Michael Warren  
  Detective Services Bureau Lieutenant  
  (802) 540-2193  
  mwarren@bpdvt.org  
         
  Jason Lawson  
  Administrative Lieutenant  
  (802) 540-2214  
  jlawson@bpdvt.org  

 

Please click here for a Color Coded map of all the Areas in Burlington. If you have a question or concern about incidents or events in your area, please contact the Area Supervisor for your location.