Police Department

Command Staff and Area Supervisors

COMMAND STAFF SUPERVISORS SUPPORT STAFF
     
Acting Chief Jon Murad My Nguyen Shannon Trammell
Chief of Police A and E Area Lieutenant Executive Asst to the Chief of Police
(802) 540-2107 (802) 540-2267 (802) 540-2107
jmurad@bpdvt.org mnguyen@bpdvt.org strammell@bpdvt.org
     
Acting Deputy Chief Wade Labrecque Wade Labrecque Lacey-Ann Smith
Deputy Chief of Operations Downtown Lieutenant Community Affairs Liaison
(802) 540-2226 (802) 540-2226 (802) 540-2393
wlabrecque@bpdvt.org

wlabrecque@bpdvt.org

lsmith@bpdvt.org
     
Matthew Sullivan Anthony Brownell Sarah Trieb
Deputy Chief of Administration B Area Lieutenant Executive Asst to the Officers in Charge
(802) 540-2215 (802) 540-2311 (802) 540-2246
msullivan@bpdvt.org abrownell@bpdvt.org strieb@bpdvt.org
     
  Jason Lawson  
  C Area Lieutenant  
  (802) 540-2214  
  jlawson@bpdvt.org  
     
  James Trieb  
  Detective Services Bureau Lieutenant  
  (802) 540-2251  
  jtrieb@bpdvt.org  
         
 
Brian LaBarge
Administrative Lieutenant
(802) 540-2269
blabarge@bpdvt.org
 
     
     
 

 

 

 

Please click here for a Color Coded map of all the Areas in Burlington. If you have a question or concern about incidents or events in your area, please contact the Area Supervisor for your location.

Resources