City of Burlington, Vermont City of Burlington, Vermont

CEDO / City Hall Room 32
802-865-7144 / cedofd@burlingtonvt.gov
Find us on facebook and twitter

 

Staff Directory

Staff are listed alphabetically below by last name, with contact information. You can also view the departmental organization chart.

Kelly  Ahrens, CJC, Restorative Justice Liason,  
802-865-7169, kahrens@burlingtonvt.gov

Beth Awaitey, CHOP, Lead Program Outreach Specialist,  
802-865-5323, bawaitey@burlingtonvt.gov

Bladimir Aguirre, CHOP, AmeriCorps Youth Outreach,  
802-865-7172,

Rain  Banbury, CJC, Parallel Justice Specialist,  
802-264-0764, rbanbury@burlingtonvt.gov

William Clavelle, SHED, Projects and Policy Specialist II, Business Development  
802-734-2612, wclavelle@burlingtonvt.gov

Jocelyn Dubuque, CJC, Restorative Justice Coordinator,  
802-865-7589, jdubuque@burlingtonvt.gov

Marcy Esbjerg, CHOP, Assistant Director for Community, Housing, & Opportunity Programs,  
802-865-7171, mesbjerg@burlingtonvt.gov

Marcella Gange, CHOP, Community Development Specialist II - AmeriCorps,  Equity & Inclusion Training Program Coordinator,  
802-865-7178, mgange@burlingtonvt.gov

Ian  Jakus, SHED, Projects and Policy Specialist II, Housing,  
802-865-7532, ijakus@burlingtonvt.gov

Rachel  Jolly , CJC, Assistant Director, Community Justice Center,  
802-865-7185, rjolly@burlingtonvt.gov

Darlene Kehoe, Clerk's Off, Finance Manager (Clerk/Treasurer's Office),  
802-865-7175, dkehoe@burlingtonvt.gov

Phet Keomanyvanh, CHOP, Community Development Specialist for Public Engagement,  
802-865-7172, pkeomanyvanh@burlingtonvt.gov

Maghon Luman, CJC, Offender Reentry Resource & Employment Assistant,  
802-865-7155, mluman@burlingtonvt.gov

Kirsten Merriman-Shapiro, SHED, Senior Projects and Policy Specialist,  
802-865-7284, kmerriman@burlingtonvt.gov

Stephanie Morse, SHED, Projects and Policy Specialist II, Development 
802-734-2612, smorse@burlingtonvt.gov

Gillian Nanton, SHED, Assistant Director, Sustainability, Housing and Economic Development,  
802-865-7179, gnanton@burlingtonvt.gov

Kirsten Pigford, CEDO, Financial and Administrative Assistant,  
802-865-7176, kpigford@burlingtonvt.gov

Todd  Rawlings, CHOP, Housing Program Manager,  
802-652-4209, trawlings@burlingtonvt.gov

Stuart  Recicar, CJC, Offender Reentry Program Specialist,  
802- 598-4392, srecicar@burlingtonvt.gov

Rebecca Reese, CHOP, Lead Program Specialist II,  
802- 865-7533, rreese@burlingtonvt.gov

Valerie Russell, CHOP, Community Development Specialist, Grants,  
802-865-7232, vrussell@burlingtonvt.gov

Barbara  Shaw-Dorso, CJC, Restorative Justice Victim Liaison Coordinator,  
802-264-0765, bshawdorso@burlingtonvt.gov

Clark  Sheldon, CJC, Parallel Justice Specialist (Burlington Police Dept.),  
802-540-2394, csheldon@bpdvt.org

Jeff  Tanguay, CHOP, Senior Lead Program Specialist,  
802-865-7598, jtanguay@burlingtonvt.gov

Margaret  Williams, CHOP, Lead Program Specialist I,  
802-846-0149, mwilliams@burlingtonvt.gov