CEDO

CEDO Staff Directory

General Staff

Grace Ciffo, Assistant Director, Community Works
802-865-7144, gciffo@burlingtonvt.gov 

Sidney Durmick, CEDO Office Administrator
802-865-7144, cedofd@burlingtonvt.gov

Darlene Kehoe, CEDO/Clerk's & Treasurer's Office, Finance Manager 
802-865-7175, dkehoe@burlingtonvt.gov

Luke McGowan, CEDO Director
802-865-7144, lmcgowan@burlingtonvt.gov

Kirsten Pigford, CEDO, Financial and Administrative Assistant
802-865-7176, kpigford@burlingtonvt.gov

CHOP - Community, Housing & Opportunity Programs 

Belan Antensaye, CHOP, Youth Outreach Specialist 
802-557-1068, bantensaye@burlingtonvt.gov

Marcella Gange, CHOP, Community Development Specialist, AmeriCorps Program Manager
802-865-7178, mgange@burlingtonvt.gov

Lloyd Gnago, CHOP, CEDO Youth Outreach Specialist
802-557-1068, lgnago@burlingtonvt.gov 

Ilir Hasa, CHOP, Grant & Lead Programs Specialist
802-865-5323, ihasa@burlingtonvt.gov

Sydney Hinckley, CHOP, AmeriCorps Grant and Program Assistant 
802-865-7516, shinckley@burlingtonvt.gov 

Phet Keomanyvanh, CHOP, Community Development Specialist for Public Engagement
802-865-7172, pkeomanyvanh@burlingtonvt.gov

Todd Rawlings, CHOP, Assistant Director
802-652-4209, trawlings@burlingtonvt.gov

Rebecca Reese, CHOP, Lead Program Specialist 
802- 865-7533, rreese@burlingtonvt.gov

Valerie Russell, CHOP, Community Development Specialist, Acting Housing Program Manager
802-865-7232, vrussell@burlingtonvt.gov

Margaret Williams, CHOP, Sr. Lead Program Specialist 
802-846-0149, mwilliams@burlingtonvt.gov

SHED - Sustainability, Housing & Economic Development 

Will Clavelle, SHED, Projects & Policy Specialist, Business Development  
802-865-7187, wclavelle@burlingtonvt.gov

Jesse Freedman, SHED, Projects & Policy Specialist, Development  
802-540-1035, jfreedman@burlingtonvt.gov

Ian Jakus, SHED, Projects & Policy Specialist, Housing
802-734-2612, ijakus@burlingtonvt.gov

Gillian Nanton, SHED, Assistant Director
802-865-7179, gnanton@burlingtonvt.gov

CJC - Community Justice Center

Kelly Ahrens, CJC, Youth Restorative Programs Manager
802-865-7169, kahrens@burlingtonvt.gov

Kristen Brownlow, CJC, Court Division Case Manager
802-238-5840, kbrownlow@burlingtonvt.gov

Lauryn Crutchfield, CJC, Manager of Restorative, Court Diversion and Pretrial Services
802-735-8270, lcrutchfield@burlingtonvt.gov

Katherine Doyle, CJC, Pretrial and Tamarack Case Manager
802-7354-8274, kdoyle@burlingtonvt.gov

Anthony Jackson-Miller, CJC, Parallel Justice Specialist (Burlington Police Dept.)
802-540-2394, ajacksonmiller@bpdvt.org

Mohamed Jafar, CJC, Pretrial and Tamarack Case Manager
802-735-8272, mjafar@burlingtonvt.gov

Rachel Jolly, CJC, Assistant Director
802-865-7185, rjolly@burlingtonvt.gov

Kim Jordan, CJC, Parallel Justice Specialist
802-264-0764, kjordan@burlingtonvt.gov

Virginia Litchfield, CJC, Youth Restorative Practices Assistant - AmeriCorps Service Member
802-355-4669, vlitchfield@burlingtonvt.gov

Maghon Luman, CJC, DLS Case Manager and Office & Program Assistant
802-865-7155, mluman@burlingtonvt.gov

Stuart Recicar, CJC, Offender Reentry Program Specialist
802-540-1719, srecicar@burlingtonvt.gov

Ana Saam, CJC, Court Diversion Case Manager
802-865-7589, asaam@burlingtonvt.gov

Balla Sankareh, CJC, Youth Restorative Program Manager (Court Diversion and BARJ)
802-865-7589, asaam@burlingtonvt.gov

Barbara Shaw-Dorso, CJC, Panel Coordinator and Victim Liaison
802-264-0765, bshawdorso@burlingtonvt.gov