CEDO

CEDO Staff Directory

CEDO Front Desk
802-865-7144, cedofd@burlingtonvt.gov


Director

Luke McGowan, CEDO Director
802-865-7144, lmcgowan@burlingtonvt.gov

Administration & Finance 

Katie Kinstedt, A&F, Assistant Director
802-557-4058, kkinstedt@burlingtonvt.gov

Chanel Moore, A&F, Administrative Assistant
cmoore@burlingtonvt.gov

Christine Curtis, A&F, Community Development Specialist, Grants Management
802-735-7002, ccurtis@burlingtonvt.gov

Darlene Kehoe, A&F, Senior Finance Manager 
802-865-7175, dkehoe@burlingtonvt.gov

Kirsten Pigford, A&F, Financial and Administrative Assistant
802-865-7176, kpigford@burlingtonvt.gov

Marcella Gange, A&F, Community Development Specialist, AmeriCorps Program Manager
802-865-7178, mgange@burlingtonvt.gov

Margaret Williams, A&F, Senior Lead Program Specialist 
802-846-0149, mwilliams@burlingtonvt.gov

Rebecca Reese, A&F, Lead Program Specialist 
802- 865-7533, rreese@burlingtonvt.gov

Sidney Durmick, A&F, Lead Program Specialist 
802-865-5323, sdurmick@burlingtonvt.gov

Todd Rawlings, A&F, Housing Program Manager
802-652-4209, trawlings@burlingtonvt.gov

Community Justice Center

Rachel Jolly, CJC, Assistant Director
802-865-7185, rjolly@burlingtonvt.gov

Ana Saam, CJC, Court Diversion Services Coordinator
802-865-7589, asaam@burlingtonvt.gov

Anthony Jackson-Miller, CJC, Parallel Justice Specialist (Burlington Police Dept.)
802-540-2394, ajacksonmiller@bpdvt.org

Balla Sankareh, CJC, Youth Restorative Program Manager (Court Diversion and BARJ)
802-735-8275, asaam@burlingtonvt.gov

Barbara Shaw-Dorso, CJC, Panel Coordinator and Victim Liaison
802-264-0765, bshawdorso@burlingtonvt.gov

Katherine Doyle, CJC, Pretrial and Tamarack Case Manager
802-735-8274, kdoyle@burlingtonvt.gov

Kelly Ahrens, CJC, Youth Restorative Programs Manager
802-865-7169, kahrens@burlingtonvt.gov

Kim Jordan, CJC, Parallel Justice Specialist
802-264-0764, kjordan@burlingtonvt.gov

Kristen Brownlow, CJC, Court Division Services Coordinator
802-238-5840, kbrownlow@burlingtonvt.gov

Lauryn Crutchfield, CJC, Manager of Restorative, Court Diversion and Pretrial Services
802-735-8270, lcrutchfield@burlingtonvt.gov

Maghon Luman, CJC, DLS Case Manager and Office & Program Assistant
802-865-7155, mluman@burlingtonvt.gov

Mohamed Jafar, CJC, Pretrial and Tamarack Case Manager
802-735-8272, mjafar@burlingtonvt.gov

Stuart Recicar, CJC, Offender Reentry Program Specialist
802-540-1719, srecicar@burlingtonvt.gov

Community Works 

Grace Ciffo, CW, Assistant Director
802-735-5309, gciffo@burlingtonvt.gov 

Will Clavelle, CW, Projects & Policy Specialist, Business Development  
802-865-7187, wclavelle@burlingtonvt.gov

Opportunity & Engagement

Gillian Nanton, O&E, Assistant Director
802-865-7179, gnanton@burlingtonvt.gov

Belan Antensaye, O&E, Community Engagement Specialist
802-557-1068, bantensaye@burlingtonvt.gov

Morgan Doherty, O&E, Communications & Outreach Specialist
802-373-4349, mdoherty@burlingtonvt.gov

Phet Keomanyvanh, O&E, Community Development Specialist, Public Engagement
802-865-7172, pkeomanyvanh@burlingtonvt.gov