CEDO

CEDO Staff Directory

CEDO Front Desk
802-865-7144, cedofd@burlingtonvt.gov


Director

Brian Pine, CEDO Director
802-578-6953, bpine@burlingtonvt.gov

Initiative to End Homelessness

Sarah Russell, HI, Special Assistant to End Homelessness
802-829-6326, srussell@burlingtonvt.gov

Marcella Gange, HI, Community Development Manager 
802-865-7178, mgange@burlingtonvt.gov

Grants & Finance 

Todd Rawlings, G&F, Acting Director of Grants & Finance//Housing Program Manager
802-652-4209, trawlings@burlingtonvt.gov

Chanel Bastian, G&F, Grant and Finance Coordinator 
802-557-1635 cmoore@burlingtonvt.gov

Christine Curtis, G&F, Community Development Specialist, Grants Management
802-735-7002, ccurtis@burlingtonvt.gov

Darlene Kehoe, G&F, Senior Finance Manager 
802-865-7175, dkehoe@burlingtonvt.gov

Harrison Martin-O'Brien, G&F, Housing Program Specialist II
hobrien@burlingtonvt.gov

Kirsten Pigford, G&F, Financial and Administrative Assistant
802-865-7176, kpigford@burlingtonvt.gov

Margaret Williams, G&F, Senior Lead Program Specialist 
802-846-0149, mwilliams@burlingtonvt.gov

Sidney Durmick, G&F, Lead Program Specialist 
802-598-6729, sdurmick@burlingtonvt.gov

William Verman, G&F, Lead Program Specialist II
802-598-6865, wverman@burlingtonvt.gov

Alison Davis, G&F, Lead Program Specialist
802-865-5323, adavis@burlingtonvt.gov

Community Justice Center

Rachel Jolly, CJC, Assistant Director
802-865-7185, rjolly@burlingtonvt.gov

Balla Sankareh, CJC, Youth Restorative Program Manager (Court Diversion and BARJ)
802-735-8275, bsankareh@burlingtonvt.gov

Barbara Shaw-Dorso, CJC, Panel Coordinator and Victim Liaison
802-264-0765, bshawdorso@burlingtonvt.gov

Jennifer Hill, Tamarack and Pre-Trial Services Coordinator
802-735-8274, jhill@burlingtonvt.gov

Kelly Ahrens, CJC, Youth Restorative Programs Manager
802-865-7169, kahrens@burlingtonvt.gov

Lauryn Crutchfield, CJC, Manager of Restorative, Court Diversion and Pretrial Services
802-735-8270, lcrutchfield@burlingtonvt.gov

Maghon Luman, CJC, DLS Case Manager and Office & Program Assistant
802-865-7155, mluman@burlingtonvt.gov

Stuart Recicar, CJC, Offender Reentry Program Specialist
802-540-1719, srecicar@burlingtonvt.gov

Virginia Litchfield, CJC, Youth & Family Restorative Liaison
vlitchfield@burlingtonvt.gov 

Bessie McManus, CJC, BARJ Coordinator
802-829-6294, bmcmanus@burlingtonvt.gov

Zoe Jeka, CJC, Community Mediation Coordinator
zjeka@burlingtonvt.gov

Brigid Blazek, CJC, Victim Services Specialist
802-540-2122, bblazek@burlingtonvt.gov 

Lauren Monaco Eddings, CJC, Victim Services Specialist
802-264-0764, lmonacoeddings@burlingtonvt.gov

Torin Olivetti, Pretrial Services and Tamarack Coordinator
802-735-8272, tolivetti@burlingtonvt.gov

Community Works 

Samantha Dunn, CW, Assistant Director
sdunn@burlingtonvt.gov

Will Clavelle, CW, Projects & Policy Specialist, Business Development  
802-865-7187, wclavelle@burlingtonvt.gov

Community Engagement, Neighborhoods, and Workforce Development

Gillian Nanton, CNW, Assistant Director
802-865-7179, gnanton@burlingtonvt.gov

Mackenzie Bolas, CNW, Communications and Outreach Coordinator
802-922-2785, mbolas@burlingtonvt.gov

Bridget O'Keefe, CNW, Community Engagement Office Coordinator II
802-865-7144, bokeefe@burlingtonvt.gov 

Ethan Fellows, CNW, Community Outreach Coordinator
802-556-2827, efellows@burlingtonvt.gov

Samuel Heinrichs, CNW, NPA Public Engagement Coordinator
sheinrichs@burlingtonvt.gov