Human Resources

Human Resources

 

The mission of the City of Burlington Human Resources Department is to provide excellent services to attract, develop, motivate, retain and serve a diverse workforce within a supportive and culturally competent work environment.

The City of Burlington Human Resources (HR) Department supports City employees and managers by providing service and consultation in the areas of labor and employee relations, employment and recruiting, benefits administration, workers' compensation, wellness activities, employee development, and legal compliance. HR also supports the Human Resources Committee.

Main Office : 802-540-2505
Fax: 802-864-1777
For application inquiries email at jobs@burlingtonvt.gov
 
Deanna Paluba, Director of Human Resources
Email at dpaluba@burlingtonvt.gov or by phone at 802-865-7105
Assigned Departments: Mayor’s Office, Attorney’s Office, and Human Resources
 
Tony Berry, HR Manager
Email at tberry@burlingtonvt.gov or by phone at 802-864-1776
Assigned Departments: Fire, Clerks & Treasurer's Office, CEDO, Planning & Zoning, Fletcher Free Library, Assessor, and the BCA
 
Danielle Cota, HR  Manager
Email at dcota@burlingtonvt.gov or by phone at 802-865-7145
Assigned Departments: Police, Innovation & Technology, Planning & Inspections, and Parks, Recreation & Waterfront
 
Lynn Reagan, HR Manager
Email at lreagan@burlingtonvt.gov or by phone at 802-865-7148
Assigned Departments: Airport, Church Street Marketplace, Electric Department, and Public Works.
 
Vanessa Santos Eugenio, HR Talent, Development & Diversity Manager

Email at veugenio@burlingtonvt.gov or by phone at 802-540-3057
 

Orieta Glozheni, HR & Information Systems Administrator
Email at oglozheni@burlingtonvt.gov or by phone at 802-865-7145
 

Stephanie Meunier, Temporary Administrative Coordinator
Email at smeunier@burlingtonvt.gov or by phone at 802-540-2505

 
Retirement Office
Retirement@burlingtonvt.gov or by phone 802-865-7097
Location: 149 Church Street, Burlington, VT, 05401
 
HR Employee Intranet Page