Parks Commission

Staff Contact: Joanne Putzier

jputzier@burlingtonvt.gov
802-864-0124

Show/Hide Members

Agendas & MInutes

Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, January 5, 2016 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 6:00pm

Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 5:30pm

Pages