City of Burlington, Vermont City of Burlington, Vermont

City Hall, 149 Church Street, Burlington, VT 05401
Call Us 802-865-7000 M-F 8-4:30pm   Email Us

 

City Council

Ward 1

Sharon Foley Bushor
sbushor@burlingtonvt.gov
Independent, 2018
52 East Avenue
​Burlington, VT 05401
658-3604

Ward 2

Max Tracy
mtracy@burlingtonvt.gov
Progressive, 2018
39 Greene Street, Apt 2
Burlington, VT 05401
373-1968

Ward 3

Sara Moore
smoore@burlingtonvt.gov
Progressive, 2018
117 North Champlain Street, Unit 2A
Burlington, VT 05401
540-1711

Ward 4

Kurt Wright
kwright@burlingtonvt.gov
Republican, 2018
31 Vine Street
Burlington, VT 05408
658-1410

Ward 5

William "Chip" Mason
cmason@burlingtonvt.gov
Democrat, 2018
33 Scarff Avenue
Burlington, VT 05401
373-8545

Ward 6

Karen Paul
kpaul@burlingtonvt.gov
Democrat, 2018
171 Crescent Road 
Burlington, VT 05401
863-3817

Ward 7

Ali Dieng
adieng@burlingtonvt.gov
Democrat/Progressive, 2018
165 James Avenue
Burlington, VT 05408
318-2527

Ward 8

Adam Roof
aroof@burlingtonvt.gov
Independent, 2018
247 Pearl Street, Unit 210 
Burlington, VT 05401
777-3255

East District

Richard Deane
rdeane@burlingtonvt.gov
Democrat, 2019
48 Brookes Avenue
Burlington, VT 05401
373-7449
 

Central District

Jane Knodell
City Council President
jknodell@burlingtonvt.gov
Progressive, 2019
10 Charles Street
Burlington, VT 05401
862-2469

North District

David Hartnett
dhartnett@burlingtonvt.gov
Independent, 2019
27 Browe Court
Burlington, VT 05408
864-7895  

South District

Joan Shannon
jshannon@burlingtonvt.gov
Democrat, 2019
41 Central Avenue 
Burlington, VT 05401
860-7489