City Council

Board of Finance

Mayor Miro Weinberger
Democrat, 2021
149 Church Street
Burlington, VT 05401
865-7272
mayor@burlingtonvt.gov

Katherine Schad
(Non-Voting Member)
149 Church Street
Burlington, VT 05401
865-7012
kschad@burlingtonvt.gov

Brian Pine
Progressive, 2022
16 Crowley St. 
Burlington, VT 05401
802-578-6953
bpine@burlingtonvt.gov

 

Ali Dieng
Independent, 2022
156 James Ave.
Burlington, VT 05408
802-318-2527
adieng@burlingtonvt.gov

Karen Paul
Democrat, 2022
171 Crescent Road
Burlington, VT 05401
863-3817
kpaul@burlingtonvt.gov

Max Tracy
Progressive, 2022
39 Greene St. Apt. 2
Burlington, VT 05401
802-373-1968
mtracy@burlingtonvt.gov