City Council

Board of Finance

Mayor Miro Weinberger
Democrat, 2021
802-865-7272
mayor@burlingtonvt.gov
 

Katherine Schad
(Non-Voting Member)
802-865-7000
kschad@burlingtonvt.gov

Ali Dieng
Independent, 2024
802-318-2527
adieng@burlingtonvt.gov

Zoraya Hightower
Progressive, 2024
802-391-4333
zhightower@burlingtonvt.gov
 

Joe Magee
Progressive, 2024
802-279-5513
jmagee@burlingtonvt.gov

Karen Paul
Democrat, 2024
802-863-3817
kpaul@burlingtonvt.gov