City of Burlington, Vermont City of Burlington, Vermont

City Hall, 149 Church Street, Burlington, VT 05401
Call Us 802-865-7000 M-F 8-4:30pm   Email Us

 

Board of Finance

Mayor Miro Weinberger
Democrat, 2018
149 Church Street
Burlington, VT 05401
865-7272
mayor@burlingtonvt.gov

Beth Anderson
(Non-Voting Member)
149 Church Street
Burlington, VT 05401
865-7012
banderson@burlingtonvt.gov

Jane Knodell
Progressive, 2017
10 Charles St. 
Burlington, VT 05401
862-2469
jknodell@burlingtonvt.gov

Sharon Foley Bushor
Independent, 2018
52 East Avenue
Burlington, VT 05401
658-3604
sbushor@burlingtonvt.gov

Karen Paul
Democrat, 2018
171 Crescent Road
Burlington, VT 05401
863-3817
kpaul@burlingtonvt.gov

Kurt Wright
Republican, 2018
31 Vine St. 
Burlington, VT 05401
658-1410
kwright@burlingtonvt.gov