City Council

Board of Finance

Mayor Miro Weinberger
Democrat, 2021
149 Church Street
Burlington, VT 05401
865-7272
mayor@burlingtonvt.gov

Katherine Schad
(Non-Voting Member)
149 Church Street
Burlington, VT 05401
865-7012
kschad@burlingtonvt.gov

Zoraya Hightower
Progressive, 2022
294 Hildred Dr
Burlington, VT 05401
(802) 391-4333
zhightower@burlingtonvt.gov

 

Ali Dieng
Independent, 2022
156 James Ave.
Burlington, VT 05408
802-318-2527
adieng@burlingtonvt.gov

Karen Paul
Democrat, 2022
171 Crescent Road
Burlington, VT 05401
863-3817
kpaul@burlingtonvt.gov

Max Tracy
Progressive, 2022
35.5 Crombie St.
Burlington, VT 05401
802-373-1968
mtracy@burlingtonvt.gov