City Council

Parks Commission

Staff Contact: Joanne Putzier

jputzier@burlingtonvt.gov
802-864-0124

Show/Hide Members

Agendas & MInutes

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 5:30pm

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 6:00pm

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 5:30pm

Monday, November 5, 2018 - 10:30am

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 5:45pm

Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 5:45pm

Monday, December 4, 2017 - 6:00pm

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 5:30pm

Pages