City Council

Parks Commission

Staff Contact: Joanne Putzier
 

Student Representative
Owen Harris
85 Alder Lane
Burlington, VT 05401
825-5224 (home)
harriso@bsdvt.org

jputzier@burlingtonvt.gov
802-864-0124

Agendas & Minutes

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 5:30pm

  • This meeting will be held at Leddy Arena (216 Leddy Park Rd)

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 6:30pm

  • This meeting will be held at the YMCA (298 College St)

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 5:30pm

  • This meeting will be held at the O.N.E Center (20 Allen St)

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 5:30pm

  • The location of this meeting is TBD, however it will likely be at either 645 Pine St or Schmanska Park.  

Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 12:00pm

  • This meeting will be held at North Beach.  A volunteer social will follow at 1pm

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 5:30pm

  •  

    You are invited to a Zoom webinar.
    When: Jul 1, 2020 05:30 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)
    Topic: Parks Commission Meeting

    Please click the link below to join the webinar:
    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84338744322

    Or iPhone one-tap :
    US: +13017158592,,84338744322# or +13126266799,,84338744322#
    Or Telephone:
    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
    US: +1 301 715 8592 or +1 312 626 6799 or +1 929 205 6099 or +1 253 215 8782 or +1 346 248 7799 or +1 669 900 6833
    Webinar ID: 843 3874 4322
    International numbers available: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcd70dq6uH

  • Supporting Documents:
  • Supporting Documents:

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 5:30pm

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 5:30pm

  • This meeting will be held at City Hall (149 Church St) and will feature a tour of City Hall Park.  

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 5:30pm

  • This meeting will be held at Lakeview Cemetery (455 North Ave) and will feature a tour of the Louisa Howard Chapel

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 5:30pm

Friday, January 24, 2020 - 12:00pm

Friday, January 24, 2020 - 8:00am

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 6:00pm

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 5:30pm

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 6:00pm

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 5:30pm

Monday, November 5, 2018 - 10:30am

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 5:30pm

Pages