Board of Health Personnel

David Casey
802.865-7867
802-557-1019
15 Clymer St. #2
dcasey@burlingtonvt.gov

Mary Hart
802.343.2415
802.864.9014
18 Billings Ct.
mhart@burlingtonvt.gov

Julie Hathaway
802.598.9676
199 Sandra Circle
jhathaway@burlingtonvt.gov

Caroline Tassey
802-318-1907
33 Holly Lane
ctassey@burlingtonvt.gov

Taylor Newton
802-578-4786
802-524-5958
49 Stanbury Road
tnewton@burlingtonvt.gov

Health Officer:  William Ward
645 Pine Street
PO Box 849
802.865.7510
wward@burlingtonvt.gov

Health Administrator:   Steve Cormier

645 Pine Street
PO Box 849
802.863.0442
scormier@burlingtonvt.gov