Staff Directory and Contact Details

Below are the names and contact details for ALL Department of Planning and Zoning staff. Feel free to contact the appropriate person:

Name Title Role

Phone (802)

Email
Jay Appleton Senior IT/GIS Programmer/Analyst Permit System Administration, Mapping 865-7191 jappleton@burlingtonvt.gov
Scott Gustin, AICP, CFM Principal Planner for Development Review Development Review and Permitting, Conservation Board staff 865-7189 sgustin@burlingtonvt.gov
Ryan Morrison Associate Planner Development Review and Permitting 865-7190 rmorrison@burlingtonvt.gov
Mary O'Neil, AICP Principal Planner for Development Review Development Review and Permitting, CLG Coordinator 865-7556 mconeil@burlingtonvt.gov
Meagan Tuttle, AICP Principal Planner for Comprehensive Planning Long Range and Comprehensive Planning 865-7193 mtuttle@burlingtonvt.gov
Layne Darfler Planning Technician General Zoning Info, Permit Applications 865-7188 ldarfler@burlingtonvt.gov
Shaleigh Draper Planning & Zoning Clerk General Zoning Info, Permit Applications 865-7188

sdraper@burlingtonvt.gov

David E. White, FAICP Director of Planning & Zoning Jack of All Trades, Master of None 865-7194 dewhite@burlingtonvt.gov