City of Burlington, Vermont City of Burlington, Vermont

CEDO / City Hall Room 32
802-865-7144 / cedofd@burlingtonvt.gov
Find us on facebook and twitter

Staff Directory

Staff are listed alphabetically below by last name, with contact information. You can also view the departmental organization chart.

Kelly  Ahrens, CJC, Restorative Justice Liason, 
802-865-7169, kahrens@burlingtonvt.gov

Beth Awhaitey, CHOP-Am, AmeriCorps Youth Outreach, 
802-865-7172, bawhaitey@burlingtonvt.gov

Rain  Banbury, CJC, Parallel Justice Specialist, 
802-264-0764, rbanbury@burlingtonvt.gov

Joanne  Bottger, CHOP-ld, Senior Lead Program Specialist II, 
802-865-7533, jbottger@burlingtonvt.gov

William Clavelle, SHED/CHOP, Program/Project Specialist, 
802-734-2612, wclavelle@burlingtonvt.gov

Diana Colangelo, SHED, Projects and Policy Specialist, 
802-865-7187, dcolangelo@burlingtonvt.gov

Jocelyn Dubuque, CJC, Restorative Justice Coordinator, 
802-865-7589, jdubuque@burlingtonvt.gov

Marcy Esbjerg, CHOP, Assistant Director for Community, Housing, & Opportunity Programs, 
802-865-7171, mesbjerg@burlingtonvt.gov

Colin Foster, CHOP-Am, AmeriCorps Fair Housing Project Coordinator, 
802-264-0766, cfoster@burlingtonvt.gov

Marcella Gange, CHOP, Community Development Specialist II - AmeriCorps,  Equity & Inclusion Training Program Coordinator, 
802-865-7178, mgange@burlingtonvt.gov

Shaya Ginsberg, CHOP,  Community Outreach/ Public Policy , 
802-865-7172, sginsberg@burlingtonvt.gov

Ilir Hasa, CHOP-Am, AmeriCorps Team Leader, 
802-865-7516, ihasa@burlingtonvt.gov

Ian  Jakus, SHED, Projects and Policy Specialist, Housing, 
802-865-7532, ijakus@burlingtonvt.gov

Rachel  Jolly , CJC, Assistant Director, Community Justice Center, 
802-865-7185, rjolly@burlingtonvt.gov

Darlene Kehoe, Clerk's Off, Finance Manager (Clerk/Treasurer's Office), 
802-865-7175, dkehoe@burlingtonvt.gov

Phet Keomanyvanh, CHOP, Community Development Specialist for Public Engagement, 
802-865-7172, pkeomanyvanh@burlingtonvt.gov

Gwen Ljung-Baruth, CHOP, Communications Intern, 
802-865-7172, gljungbaruth@burlingtonvt.gov

Jonas Lobe, CHOP,  Neighborhood Planning Assemblies Support , 
802-865-7172, jlobe@burlingtonvt.gov

Christine Longmore, CJC, Offender Reentry Jobs Coordinator (VABIR), 
802-865-7574, clongmore@burlingtonvt.gov

Maghon Luman, CJC, Offender Reentry Resource & Employment Assistant, 
802-865-7155, mluman@burlingtonvt.gov

Noelle MacKay, CEDO, Director, 
802-865-7174, NMacKay@burlingtonvt.gov

Stephen Marshall, CHOP, SCSEP Trainee, reception  & office assistant, 
802- 865-7144, smarshall@burlingtonvt.gov

Kirsten Merriman-Shapiro, SHED, Senior Projects and Policy Specialist, 
802-865-7284, kmerriman@burlingtonvt.gov

Adrianne  Morris, CJC-Am, AmeriCorps Parallel Justice Outreach Assistant (Burlington Police Dept.), 
802-540-2395,  amorris@bpdvt.org

Gillian Nanton, SHED, Assistant Director, Sustainability, Housing and Economic Development, 
802-865-7179, gnanton@burlingtonvt.gov

Kirsten Pigford, CEDO, Financial and Administrative Assistant, 
802-865-7176, kpigford@burlingtonvt.gov

Lauren  Pyatt, CHOP-ld, Lead Program Outreach Specialist, 
802-865-5323, lpyatt@burlingtonvt.gov

Todd  Rawlings, CHOP-hsg, Housing Program Manager, 
802-652-4209, trawlings@burlingtonvt.gov

Stuart  Recicar, CJC, Offender Reentry Program Specialist, 
802- 598-4392, srecicar@burlingtonvt.gov

Valerie Russell, CHOP, Community Development Specialist, grants support, 
802-865-7232, vrussell@burlingtonvt.gov

Barbara  Shaw-Dorso, CJC, Restorative Justice Victim Liaison Coordinator, 
802-264-0765, bshawdorso@burlingtonvt.gov

Clark  Sheldon, CJC , Parallel Justice Specialist (Burlington Police Dept.), 
802-540-2394, csheldon@bpdvt.org

Jeff  Tanguay, CHOP-ld, Senior Lead Program Specialist, 
802-865-7598, jtanguay@burlingtonvt.gov

Jane  Trevaskis, CHOP, SCSEP Trainee, reception  & office assistant, 
802- 865-7144, jtrevaskis@burlingtonvt.gov

Aidan White, CHOP,  Videography and Media Support., 
802-865-7172, awhite@burlingtonvt.gov

Margaret  Williams, CHOP-ld, Lead Program Specialist I, 
802-846-0149, mwilliams@burlingtonvt.gov

 

 
- Departments of the City of Burlington -