City Council

City Hall Park ad-hoc committee

On April 16, 2018, the City Council passed a resolution to establish a City Hall Park design Ad Hoc Committee to consider and make recommendations to City Council regarding modifications to the current City Hall Park renovation Tree Plan. The committee includes:

  • Monique Fordham, Keep the Park Green
  • Donna Walters, Keep the Park Green
  • City Council President Kurt Wright
  • Councilor Dave Hartnett
  • Councilor Sharon Bushor
  • Mayor Miro Weinberger
  • Vincent Comai, City Arborist