City of Burlington, Vermont City of Burlington, Vermont

Department of Planning & Zoning
City Hall,  Burlington, Vermont 05401
Phone: 802-865-7188 Fax: 802-865-7195

 

Agendas and Supporting Documents

Staff Contact: David White
dewhite@burlingtonvt.gov
(802) 865-7188

 

Tuesday, January 26, 2016 - 6:30pm

Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, December 22, 2015 - 12:00pm

Monday, December 14, 2015 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 5:00pm

Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - 12:00pm

Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 5:00pm

Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 5:00pm

Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 6:30pm

Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 6:30pm

Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 12:00pm

Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 12:00pm

Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 6:30pm

Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 1:00pm

Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 6:30pm

Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 6:30pm

Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 5:00pm

Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 6:30pm

Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 12:00pm

Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 7:00pm

Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 12:00pm

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 7:00pm

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 6:30pm

Pages