Department of Planning & Zoning

Agendas and Supporting Documents

Staff Contact: David White
dewhite@burlingtonvt.gov
(802) 865-7188

 

Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 5:15pm

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 5:30pm

Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 5:15pm

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 6:30pm

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 6:30pm

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 6:30pm

Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 5:15pm

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 6:30pm

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 6:30pm

Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 5:15pm

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 6:30pm

Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 5:15pm

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 6:30pm

Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 5:15pm

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 6:30pm

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 6:30pm

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 6:30pm

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 6:30pm

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 6:30pm

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 6:30pm

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 5:15pm

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 5:00pm

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 6:30pm

Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 5:15pm

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 6:30pm

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 6:30pm

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 6:30pm

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 6:30pm

Friday, November 9, 2018 - 8:30am

Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 5:15pm

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 6:30pm

Pages