Department of Planning & Zoning

Agendas and Supporting Documents

For more information please call Planning & Zoning at (802) 865-7188

 

Monday, July 13, 2015 - 5:00pm

Monday, June 8, 2015 - 5:00pm

Monday, June 1, 2015 - 5:00pm

Monday, May 18, 2015 - 5:00pm

Monday, May 4, 2015 - 5:00pm

Monday, April 13, 2015 - 5:00pm

Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 4:00pm

Monday, January 12, 2015 - 5:00pm

Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 5:00pm

Monday, December 22, 2014 - 5:00pm

Monday, December 8, 2014 - 5:00pm

Monday, November 24, 2014 - 5:00pm

Monday, October 20, 2014 - 5:00pm

Monday, September 8, 2014 - 5:00pm

Monday, July 21, 2014 - 5:00pm

Pages