City of Burlington, Vermont City of Burlington, Vermont

Department of Planning & Zoning
City Hall,  Burlington, Vermont 05401
Phone: 802-865-7188 Fax: 802-865-7195

 

Agendas and Supporting Documents

For more information please call Planning & Zoning at (802) 865-7188

 

Monday, October 20, 2014 - 5:00pm

Monday, September 8, 2014 - 5:00pm

Monday, July 21, 2014 - 5:00pm

Monday, June 23, 2014 - 5:00pm

Monday, June 9, 2014 - 5:00pm

Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 5:00pm

Monday, May 12, 2014 - 5:00pm

Monday, April 7, 2014 - 5:00pm

Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 4:00pm

Monday, March 24, 2014 - 5:00pm

Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 4:00pm

Monday, February 24, 2014 - 4:00pm

Monday, February 10, 2014 - 5:00pm

Pages