Agendas and Supporting Documents

For more information please call Planning & Zoning at (802) 865-7188

 

Monday, February 29, 2016 - 5:00pm

Monday, January 25, 2016 - 5:00pm

Monday, January 11, 2016 - 5:00pm

Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 5:00pm

Monday, December 7, 2015 - 5:00pm

Monday, November 30, 2015 - 5:00pm

Monday, November 9, 2015 - 5:00pm

Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 3:30pm

Monday, September 14, 2015 - 5:00pm

Monday, August 24, 2015 - 5:00pm

Monday, August 10, 2015 - 5:00pm

Monday, July 13, 2015 - 5:00pm

Monday, June 8, 2015 - 5:00pm

Monday, June 1, 2015 - 5:00pm

Monday, May 18, 2015 - 5:00pm

Monday, May 4, 2015 - 5:00pm

Monday, April 13, 2015 - 5:00pm

Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 4:00pm

Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 5:00pm

Pages