City of Burlington, Vermont City of Burlington, Vermont

Department of Planning & Zoning
City Hall,  Burlington, Vermont 05401
Phone: 802-865-7188 Fax: 802-865-7195

 

Agendas and Supporting Documents

For more information please call Planning & Zoning at (802) 865-7188

 

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 5:00pm

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 4:00pm

Monday, August 21, 2017 - 5:00pm

Monday, June 12, 2017 - 5:00pm

Monday, May 8, 2017 - 5:00pm

Monday, May 1, 2017 - 5:00pm

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 5:00pm

Monday, March 27, 2017 - 5:00pm

Monday, March 13, 2017 - 5:00pm

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 5:00pm

Monday, March 6, 2017 - 5:00pm

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 5:00pm

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 5:00pm

Monday, February 6, 2017 - 5:00pm

Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 5:00pm

Monday, January 30, 2017 - 6:00pm

Monday, December 12, 2016 - 5:00pm

Monday, October 24, 2016 - 5:00pm

Monday, September 26, 2016 - 5:00pm

Monday, September 12, 2016 - 5:00pm

Monday, August 22, 2016 - 5:00pm

Pages