Due to construction, public access to the City of Burlington Land Records vault will be extremely limited on Monday, July 22 and Tuesday, July 23. Records can be accessed online by visiting: https://i2f.uslandrecords.com/VT/Burlington/D/Default.aspx
If you need immediate access to records not available online, please contact the Clerk/Treasurer’s Office Customer Service at (802) 865-7000, option 1, then option 0.

 
Department of Planning & Zoning

Agendas and Supporting Documents

For more information please call Planning & Zoning at (802) 865-7188

 

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 4:00pm

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 5:00pm

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 5:00pm

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 4:00pm

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 5:00pm

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 5:00pm

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 6:00pm

Monday, July 9, 2018 - 5:00pm

Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 5:00pm

Monday, June 25, 2018 - 5:00pm

Monday, May 21, 2018 - 5:00pm

Monday, April 9, 2018 - 5:00pm

Monday, March 26, 2018 - 5:00pm

Monday, March 12, 2018 - 5:00pm

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 5:00pm

Pages