City of Burlington, Vermont City of Burlington, Vermont

Department of Planning & Zoning
City Hall,  Burlington, Vermont 05401
Phone: 802-865-7188 Fax: 802-865-7195

 

Agendas and Supporting Documents

Staff Contact: Mary O'Neil
mconeil@burlingtonvt.gov
(802) 865-7556

 

Tuesday, January 26, 2016 - 3:00pm

  • No DAB meeting for this date.

Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 3:30pm

Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 3:30pm

Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 3:30pm

Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 3:00pm

Pages