City of Burlington, Vermont City of Burlington, Vermont

Department of Planning & Zoning
City Hall,  Burlington, Vermont 05401
Phone: 802-865-7188 Fax: 802-865-7195

 

Agendas and Supporting Documents

Staff Contact: Mary O'Neil
mconeil@burlingtonvt.gov
(802) 865-7556

 

Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 3:00pm

Monday, December 12, 2016 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, January 26, 2016 - 3:00pm

  • No DAB meeting for this date.

Pages