City of Burlington, Vermont

City of Burlington, Vermont

Department of Planning & Zoning
City Hall,  Burlington, Vermont 05401
Phone: 802-865-7188 Fax: 802-865-7195

 

Agendas and Supporting Documents

Staff Contact: Mary O'Neil
mconeil@burlingtonvt.gov
(802) 865-7556

 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 3:00pm

  • Meeting cancelled

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 5:00pm

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 5:00pm

  • Training with Vermont League of Cities and Towns : Ethics, Conflicts of Interest, and Exparte Communication

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 3:00pm

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 3:00pm

Monday, December 12, 2016 - 3:00pm

Pages