Agendas and Supporting Documents

Staff Contact: Scott Gustin
sgustin@burlingtonvt.gov
(802) 865-7189

 

Monday, December 5, 2016 - 4:30pm

Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 12:00pm

Monday, October 3, 2016 - 4:30pm

Monday, September 12, 2016 - 4:30pm

Monday, August 1, 2016 - 5:30pm

Monday, August 1, 2016 - 4:30pm

Monday, July 11, 2016 - 4:30pm

Monday, May 2, 2016 - 4:30pm

Monday, April 4, 2016 - 4:30pm

Monday, March 7, 2016 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 5:30pm

Monday, February 1, 2016 - 5:30pm

Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 5:30pm

Monday, January 4, 2016 - 4:30pm

Monday, December 7, 2015 - 4:30pm

Monday, November 2, 2015 - 4:30pm

Thursday, October 29, 2015 - 4:30pm

Monday, October 5, 2015 - 4:30pm

Monday, September 14, 2015 - 5:30pm

Monday, September 14, 2015 - 4:30pm

Monday, August 3, 2015 - 4:30pm

Monday, June 1, 2015 - 4:30pm

Monday, May 4, 2015 - 4:30pm

Monday, March 2, 2015 - 4:30pm

Monday, February 2, 2015 - 5:45pm

Monday, January 5, 2015 - 5:30pm

Monday, January 5, 2015 - 4:30pm

Pages