Due to construction, public access to the City of Burlington Land Records vault will be extremely limited on Monday, July 22 and Tuesday, July 23. Records can be accessed online by visiting: https://i2f.uslandrecords.com/VT/Burlington/D/Default.aspx
If you need immediate access to records not available online, please contact the Clerk/Treasurer’s Office Customer Service at (802) 865-7000, option 1, then option 0.

 
Department of Public Works

Contact Us

If you have a Water Resources emergency, please call 863-4501 as we are staffed 24/7.

Contact Phone E-mail Concentration
Megan Moir, Division Head  863-4501 mmoir@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Treatment, Supply & Collection, Strategic Policy and Planning
Steve Roy, Senior Engineer 865-7258 sroy@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Engineering
Scott Flax, Chief Water Operator 863-4501 sflax@burlingtonvt.gov Potable Water Treatment
Matt Dow, Wastewater Facilities Manager 862-6565 mdow@burlingtonvt.gov Main, North & East Wastewater Plants, Pump Stations
Jessica Lavalette, Customer Care & Finance Manager 863-4501 jlavalette@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Customer Care, Metering & Finance
Jenna Olson, Water Policy & Programs Manager 863-4501 jolson@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Policy, Planning & Implementation
James Sherrard, Stormwater Program Coordinator 863-4501 jsherrard@burlingtonvt.gov Stormwater
Edin Delahmetovic, Water Distribution Field Manager 865-7265 edelahmetovic@burlingtonvt.gov Water Main, Service & Infrastructure Installation, Repair & Maintenance
Martin Lee, Engineer 497-7021 mlee@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Engineering
Ashley Walenty, Engineer 495-9976 awalenty@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Engineering
Greg Johnson, Infrastructure Asset Manager 863-4501 gjohnson@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Infrastructure Asset Management
Nathan Lavallee, Chief Operator 863-4878 nlavallee@burlingtonvt.gov North & East Wastewater Plants, Pump Stations
Vacant, Customer Care Associate II 863-4501   Water Resources Customer Service & Billing
Terri Boylan, Customer Care Associate 863-4501 tboylan@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Customer Service & Billing
Andrea Novotney, Customer Care Associate 863-4501 anovotney@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Customer Service & Billing
Bruce Hines, Water Meter Working Foreman 862-3301 bhines@burlingtonvt.gov Water Meter Installation, Repair & Maintenance
Anson Gordon, Water Distribution Working Foreman 862-3301 agordon@burlingtonvt.gov Water Main, Service & Infrastructure Installation, Repair & Maintenance
Jesse Greeno, Water Distribution Working Foreman 862-3301 jgreeno@burlingtonvt.gov Water Main, Service & Infrastructure Installation, Repair & Maintenance