City of Burlington, Vermont City of Burlington, Vermont

Water Quality, Main Breaks & Billing: 863-4501
All other: 863-9094
Contact the Department of Public Works

Contact Us


The Water Resources Customer Service & Billing Team

If you have a Water Resources emergency, please call 863-4501 as we are staffed 24/7.

Contact Phone E-mail Concentration
Megan Moir, Assistant Director for Water Resources 863-4501 mmoir@burlingtonvt.gov Water & Wastewater Treatment
Steve Asselin, Water Chief Operator  863-4501 sasselin@burlingtonvt.gov Potable Water Treatment
Tim Grover, Wastewater Chief Operator 862-6565 tgrover@burlingtonvt.gov Main and North Wastewater Plants

Matt Dow, Wastewater Chief Operator

863-4878 mdow@burlingtonvt.gov

East Wastewater Plant; Pump Stations

Steve Roy, Wastewater Engineer 865-7258 sroy@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources, Engineering

Jessica Lavalette, Utility Billing Manager

863-4501  jlavalette@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Customer Service and Billing
Terri Boylan, Customer Service 863-4501 tboylan@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Customer Service and Billing
Andrea Novotney, Customer Service 863-4501 anovotney@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Customer Service and Billing
Edin Delahmetovic, Water Resources Manager

865-7265

edelahmetovic@burlingtonvt.gov Water Main & Service Line Installation and Repair
Anson Gordon, Water Resources Foreman 863-4501 agordon@burlingtonvt.gov

Water Main & Service Line Installation and Repair

Joe Benoit, Water Resources Foreman 862-3301 jbenoit@burlingtonvt.gov Water Meter Reading & Troubleshooting
Bruce Hines, Distribution & Meter Analyst 862-3301 bhines@burlingtonvt.gov Water Meter Reading & Troubleshooting
Vacant, Stormwater Program Manager 540-1748 water-resources@burlingtonvt.gov Stormwater Program
Greg Johnson, Stormwater Technician 863-4501 gjohnson@burlingtonvt.gov GIS

 

 
- Departments of the City of Burlington -