City of Burlington, Vermont

City of Burlington, Vermont

Water Quality, Main Breaks & Billing: 863-4501/EMAIL

Snow Ban Line: 658-SNOW

DPW Customer Service: 863-9094/EMAIL

Contact Us


The Water Resources Customer Service & Billing Team

If you have a Water Resources emergency, please call 863-4501 as we are staffed 24/7.

Contact Phone E-mail Concentration
Megan Moir, Division Head  863-4501 mmoir@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Treatment, Supply & Collection, Strategic Policy and Planning
Steve Roy, Senior Engineer 865-7258 sroy@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Engineering
Steve Asselin, Chief Water Operator 863-4501 sasselin@burlingtonvt.gov Potable Water Treatment
Matt Dow, Wastewater Facilities Manager 863-4878 mdow@burlingtonvt.gov Main, North & East Wastewater Plants, Pump Stations
Jessica Lavalette, Utility Billing Manager 863-4501 jlavalette@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Customer Service & Billing
Jenna Olson, Stormwater Program Manager 540-1748 jolson@burlingtonvt.gov Stormwater
Edin Delahmetovic, Field Services Manager 865-7265 edelahmetovic@burlingtonvt.gov Water Main, Service Line & Meter Installations and Repairs
Martin Lee, Engineer 497-7021 mlee@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Engineering
Ashley Walenty, Engineer 495-9976 awalenty@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Engineering
Greg Johnson, Infrastructure Asset Manager 863-4501 gjohnson@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Infrastructure Asset Management
Terri Boylan, Customer Service 863-4501 tboylan@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Customer Service and Billing
Andrea Novotney, Customer Service 863-4501 anovotney@burlingtonvt.gov Water Resources Customer Service and Billing
Anson Gordon, Field Services Foreman 863-4501 agordon@burlingtonvt.gov Water Main, Service Line & Meter Installations and Repairs
Joe Benoit, Field Services Foreman 862-3301 jbenoit@burlingtonvt.gov Water Main, Service Line & Meter Installations and Repairs
Trevor Conant, Field Services Foreman 862-3301 tconant@burlingtonvt.gov Water Main, Service Line & Meter Installations and Repairs