Department of Public Works

Commission Agendas and Supporting Documents

Burlington Public Works Commission
Department of Public Works
645 Pine St
863-9094 ext 3

Show/Hide Members

The Commission meets regularly on the third Wednesday of each month (except August) at 6:30 pm at 645 Pine Street. Please check meeting agendas to confirm meeting details. 

Public Works Commission meetings are recorded by CCTV. Meetings dating to 2008 can be viewed online at http://www.cctv.org/watch-tv/series/burlington-public-works-commission

Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 6:30pm

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 6:30pm

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 6:30pm

Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 6:30pm

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 6:30pm

Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 6:30pm

Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 6:30pm

Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 6:30pm

Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 6:30pm

Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 6:30pm

Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 6:15am

Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 6:30pm

Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 6:30pm

Pages