Code Enforcement

Development Review Board Agendas and Minutes

For more information please call Permitting & Inspections at (802) 865-7188

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 6:00pm

Monday, July 9, 2018 - 5:00pm

Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 5:00pm

Monday, June 25, 2018 - 5:00pm

Monday, May 21, 2018 - 5:00pm

Monday, April 9, 2018 - 5:00pm

Monday, March 26, 2018 - 5:00pm

Monday, March 12, 2018 - 5:00pm

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 5:00pm

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 4:00pm

Monday, August 21, 2017 - 5:00pm

Monday, June 12, 2017 - 5:00pm

Monday, May 8, 2017 - 5:00pm

Monday, May 1, 2017 - 5:00pm

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 5:00pm

Monday, March 27, 2017 - 5:00pm

Pages