Code Enforcement

Development Review Board Agendas and Minutes

For more information please call Permitting & Inspections at (802) 865-7188

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 5:00pm

  • Location: Burlington City Hall- 149 Church Street

    Annual joint meeting hosted by the Planning CommissionThe Design Advisory Board, Development Review Board, and Conservation Board will be attending.

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 5:00pm

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 4:00pm

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 5:00pm

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 5:00pm

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 4:00pm

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 5:00pm

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 5:00pm

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 6:00pm

Monday, July 9, 2018 - 5:00pm

Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 5:00pm

Monday, June 25, 2018 - 5:00pm

Pages