Code Enforcement

Design Advisory Board Agendas and Minutes

Staff Contact: Mary O'Neil
mconeil@burlingtonvt.gov
(802) 865-7556

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 3:00pm

  • Meeting cancelled.

    Governor Scott has extended VT’s stay-at-home order through May 15.  The City of Burlington has followed suit by extending its public meeting cancellations through May 15. Please check the City website for updated meeting schedules when the Stay-at-Home order is lifted.

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 3:00pm

  • Meeting cancelled.

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 3:00pm

Pages