Code Enforcement

Conservation Board Agendas and Minutes

Staff Contact: Scott Gustin
sgustin@burlingtonvt.gov
(802) 865-7189

 

Monday, October 5, 2020 - 4:30pm

Monday, August 3, 2020 - 5:30pm

Monday, August 3, 2020 - 4:30pm

Monday, June 1, 2020 - 4:30pm

Monday, May 4, 2020 - 5:30pm

Monday, May 4, 2020 - 4:30pm

Monday, April 6, 2020 - 5:30pm

Monday, April 6, 2020 - 4:30pm

Monday, March 2, 2020 - 4:30pm

Monday, February 3, 2020 - 5:30pm

Monday, February 3, 2020 - 4:30pm

Monday, January 6, 2020 - 4:30pm

Monday, December 2, 2019 - 4:30pm

Monday, November 4, 2019 - 5:30pm

Monday, November 4, 2019 - 4:30pm

Monday, October 7, 2019 - 4:30pm

Monday, September 9, 2019 - 5:30pm

Monday, September 9, 2019 - 4:30pm

Monday, August 5, 2019 - 4:30pm

Monday, July 1, 2019 - 4:30pm

Monday, June 3, 2019 - 5:30pm

Monday, June 3, 2019 - 4:30pm

Monday, May 6, 2019 - 5:30pm

Monday, May 6, 2019 - 4:30pm

Monday, April 1, 2019 - 4:30pm

Monday, March 4, 2019 - 5:30pm

Monday, March 4, 2019 - 4:30pm

Monday, February 4, 2019 - 4:30pm

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 5:00pm

Monday, January 7, 2019 - 5:30pm

Monday, January 7, 2019 - 4:30pm

Monday, December 3, 2018 - 4:30pm

Monday, November 5, 2018 - 4:30pm

Monday, October 1, 2018 - 5:30pm

Pages