City of Burlington, Vermont City of Burlington, Vermont

Code Enforcement / 645A Pine Street / PO Box 849 / Burlington, VT 05402-0849
Phone: 802-863-0442 / Fax: 802-652-4221

 

Code Enforcement Personnel

Burlington Code Enforcement Office
645A Pine St
PO Box 849
Burlington, VT  05402-0849

Phone: (802) 863-0442
FAX: (802) 652-4221


Code Enforement Personnel

William Ward, Director of Code Enforcement
wward@burlingtonvt.gov

Patricia Wehman, Code Enforcement Case Manager
pwehman@burlingtonvt.gov

Jeanne Francis, Zoning Enforcement Specialist
jfrancis@burlingtonvt.gov

 

Administrators

Charlene Orton, Code Enforcement Administrator
corton@burlingtonvt.gov

Sybil Thomas, Code Enforcement Administrator
sthomas@burlingtonvt.gov

Patrick Maury, Code Enforcement Administrator
pmaury@burlingtonvt.gov

 

Inspectors

Timothy Ahonen, Code Enforcement Inspector
tahonen@burlingtonvt.gov

Kim Ianelli, Code Enforcement Inspector
kianelli@burlingtonvt.gov

Ita Meno, Code Enforcement Inspector
imeno@burlingtonvt.gov

Ted Miles, Code Enforcement Inspector
tmiles@burlingtonvt.gov

Matthew Perry, Code Enforcement Inspector
mperry@burlingtonvt.gov