Code Enforcement

Permitting and Inspections Personnel

Permitting & Inspections
645 Pine Street, Ste. A
PO Box 849
Burlington, VT  05402-0849

Phone: (802) 863-0442
FAX: (802) 652-4221


Permitting & Inspections Administration

William Ward, Director of Permitting & Inspections
wward@burlingtonvt.gov

Patricia Wehman, Code & Housing Manager
pwehman@burlingtonvt.gov

Ted Miles, Interim Code Compliance Officer
tmiles@burlingtonvt.gov

 

Administrators

Steve Cormier, Housing Administrator
scormier@burlingtonvt.gov

Charlene Orton, Zoning Administrator
corton@burlingtonvt.gov

Cara Simoneau, Board of Health & Vacant Buildings Administrator
csimoneau@burlingtonvt.gov

 

Inspectors

Timothy Ahonen, Health & Housing Inspector
tahonen@burlingtonvt.gov

Ita Meno, Health & Housing Inspector
imeno@burlingtonvt.gov

Ted Miles, Health & Housing Inspector
tmiles@burlingtonvt.gov

Matthew Perry, Health & Housing Inspector
mperry@burlingtonvt.gov