Code Enforcement

Board of Health Personnel

Mary Hart, RN
802.343.2415
802.864.9014
18 Billings Ct.
mhart@burlingtonvt.gov

Julie Hathaway, MD, PhD
802.598.9676
199 Sandra Circle
jhathaway@burlingtonvt.gov

Taylor Newton
802-578-4786
802-524-5958
49 Stanbury Road
tnewton@burlingtonvt.gov

Caroline Tassey, APRN
802-318-1907
33 Holly Lane
ctassey@burlingtonvt.gov

William Ward, Director of Permitting & Inspections and Town Health Officer
645 Pine Street, Ste. A
PO Box 849
802.865.7510
wward@burlingtonvt.gov

Cara Simoneau, Board of Health Administrator

645 Pine Street, Ste. A
PO Box 849
802.863.0442
csimoneau@burlingtonvt.gov