Code Enforcement

Board of Health Personnel

Celia Bird, APRNM
802.923.6543
127 Foster Street
cbird@burlingtonvt.gov

Patrick Payne
631.872.6913
85 Crescent Road
ppayne@burlingtonvt.gov

Jennifer Tomczak, MPH
802.373.7034
15 Vine Street
jtomczak@burlingtonvt.gov

Josh Gerry
175 Maple Street
jgerry@burlingtonvt.gov

Ines Castro, BA
icastro@burlingtonvt.gov

William Ward, Director of Permitting & Inspections and City Health Officer
645 Pine Street, Ste. A
PO Box 849
802.865.7510
wward@burlingtonvt.gov

Celeste Crowley, Board of Health Administrator

645 Pine Street, Ste. A
PO Box 849
802.863.0442
ccrowley@burlingtonvt.gov