City Planning

Meetings and Agendas

As a part of the required social distancing measures to slow the spread of COVID-19, all Planning Commission Meetings will take place virtually until further notice. See details within each posted agenda for instructions on how to participate in a virtual meeting.

 

2020 Meeting Schedule

The Planning Commission typically meets on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 6:30pm in Conference Room 12, City Hall. See scheduled meeting dates for 2020 below.

Regularly Scheduled Planning Commission Meetings 2020

 

Planning Commission's Committee Meetings

The Planning Commission has three subcommittees, which meet according to the following schedule:

  • Executive Committee: Quarterly before a full Planning Commission Meeting, at 5:30pm in City Hall
  • Ordinance Committee: First Thursday of the month at 5:15pm in the Public Works Building at 645 Pine St
  • Long Range Planning Committee: As needed

 

Meeting Agendas, Packets & Minutes

Agendas and materials for meetings are posted below, typically the week prior to a meeting of the Planning Commission or one of its committees. If you would like to submit written comment about an item on an upcoming agenda, please contact Meagan Tuttle at mtuttle@burlingtonvt.gov

 

New!  Participating in a Virtual Meeting

Please see the guidance on what to expect during a virtual Planning Commission Meeting and how to participate in Public Forum. 


 

Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 12:00pm

Monday, May 2, 2016 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 7:00pm

Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 5:00pm

Monday, March 28, 2016 - 5:00pm

Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 5:00pm

Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 5:00pm

Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 1:30pm

Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 6:30pm

Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 5:00pm

Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - 1:00pm

Tuesday, January 26, 2016 - 6:30pm

Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, December 22, 2015 - 12:00pm

Monday, December 14, 2015 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 5:00pm

Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - 12:00pm

Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 5:00pm

Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 5:00pm

Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 5:30pm

Pages