Wards 4 and 7 NPA Agendas and Supporting Documents

NPAs serve as organized, democratic forums where neighbors can learn about public issues that affect them, and advise the City of their concerns and needs. From stop signs to major development projects, the NPAs offer you an innovative way to get involved in neighborhood and City issues and make your opinions heard.

For more information, call the Community & Economic Development Office at (802) 865-7172

Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 6:45pm

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 6:45pm

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 7:00pm

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 7:00pm

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 7:00pm

Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 7:00pm

Wednesday, December 28, 2016 - 7:00am

Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 7:00pm

Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 7:30pm

Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 7:30pm

Pages