CEDO

Wards 4 and 7 NPA Agendas and Supporting Documents

NPAs serve as organized, democratic forums where neighbors can learn about public issues that affect them, and advise the City of their concerns and needs. From stop signs to major development projects, the NPAs offer you an innovative way to get involved in neighborhood and City issues and make your opinions heard.

For more information, call the Community & Economic Development Office at (802) 865-7172

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 6:45pm

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 7:00pm

Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 6:30pm

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 6:45pm

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 7:00pm

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 7:00pm

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 7:00pm

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 7:00pm

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 7:00pm

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 7:00pm

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 7:00pm

Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 6:45pm

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 6:45pm

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 7:00pm

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 7:00pm

Pages