CEDO

Wards 1 and 8 NPA Agendas and Supporting Documents

NPAs serve as organized, democratic forums where neighbors can learn about public issues that affect them, and advise the City of their concerns and needs. From stop signs to major development projects, the NPAs offer you an innovative way to get involved in neighborhood and City issues and make your opinions heard.

For more information, call the Community & Economic Development Office at (802) 865-7172.

Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 7:00pm

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 7:00pm

Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 6:30pm

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 7:00pm

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 6:30pm

Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 7:00pm

Monday, June 9, 2014 - 7:00pm

Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 7:00pm

Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 7:00pm

Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 7:00pm

Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 7:00pm

Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 7:00pm

Pages