Due to construction, public access to the City of Burlington Land Records vault will be extremely limited on Monday, July 22 and Tuesday, July 23. Records can be accessed online by visiting: https://i2f.uslandrecords.com/VT/Burlington/D/Default.aspx
If you need immediate access to records not available online, please contact the Clerk/Treasurer’s Office Customer Service at (802) 865-7000, option 1, then option 0.

 
Human Resources

Human Resources

 
The mission of the City of Burlington Human Resources Department is to provide excellent HR services to attract, develop, motivate, retain and serve a diverse workforce within a supportive and culturally competent work environment.
The City of Burlington Human Resources (HR) Department supports City employees and managers by providing service and consultation in the areas of labor and employee relations, employment and recruiting, benefits administration, workers' compensation, wellness activities, employee development, and legal compliance. HR also supports the Human Resources Committee.
 
Main office - 802-540-2505
Submit application questions and inquiries via email - jobs@burlingtonvt.gov
 
Deanna Paluba, Director of Human Resources
Email at dpaluba@burlingtonvt.gov or by phone at 802-865-7105
Assigned Departments: Mayor’s Office, Attorney’s Office, and Human Resources
 
Orieta Glozheni, HR  Administrative Coordinator
Email at oglozheni@burlingtonvt.gov or by phone at 802-540-2505
 
Danielle Cota, HR  Manager
Email at dcota@burlingtonvt.gov or by phone at 802-865-7145
Assigned Department: Police
 
Stephanie Reid, HR Manager
Email at sreid@burlingtonvt.gov or by phone at 802-864-1776
Assigned Departments: Code Enforcement, Clerk/Treasurer’s Office, Fire, Information & Technology, Parks, Recreation and Waterfront, Public Works
 
Lynn Reagan, HR Manager
Email at lreagan@burlingtonvt.gov or by phone at 802-865-7148
Assigned Departments: Airport, Assessors, Burlington City Arts, CEDO, Church Street Marketplace, Electric Department, Planning and Zoning, and Fletcher Free Library
 
HR Fax Number: 802-864-1777
 
Retirement Office
Retirement@burlingtonvt.gov or by phone 802-865-7097
Location: 149 Church Street, Burlington, VT, 05401