City of Burlington, Vermont City of Burlington, Vermont

City Hall, 149 Church Street, Burlington, VT 05401
Call Us 802-865-7000 M-F 8-4:30pm   Email Us

Board of Finance

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Mayor Miro Weinberger
Democrat, 2015
149 Church St
Burlington, VT 05401 865-7272
mayor@burlingtonvt.gov

Bob Rusten
(Non-Voting Member)
149 Church Street
Burlington, VT 05401
865-7012
brusten@burlingtonvt.gov

Joan Shannon
Democrat, 2015
41 Central Ave
Burlington, VT 05401
860-7489
jshannon@burlingtonvt.gov

Sharon Foley Bushor
Independent, 2015
52 East Avenue
Burlington, VT 05401
658-3604
sbushor@burlingtonvt.gov

Jane Knodell
Progressive, 2015
10 Charles St.
Burlington, VT 05401
862-2469
jknodell@burlingtonvt.gov

Bryan Aubin
Democrat, 2014
15 Rock Point Rd.
Burlington, VT 05401
324-8545
baubin@burlingtonvt.gov

 
- Departments of the City of Burlington -